Thurs. Dec. 2nd, 2010 Round 1 of the Hoop Shoot
was held at Onekama 
Round 2 Photos

Taylor Bennett

Winners of the 8-9 year old division

Colleen McCarthy

James Eno

Winners of the 10 - 11 year old division

McKayla Haske

 Randy Pienta

  Winners of the 12 - 15 year old division

Kayla Kosiboski. Serving Onekama School since 1997