The sixth grade worked all week on student council elections.

 The sixth grade had their student council elections October 8. Their posters brightened the walls of Mrs. Warman's classroom. Several students shared their ideas and views for the upcoming school year.

Main Onekama Middle School Page for 2004-2005

Ballots were passed out and the results are as follows:

President: Nolan Salyer
Vice-President:Jared Miller
Secretary: Maeve Lagerquist
Treasurer: Ryan Pienta
Class Representative:Travis McKenney

Duane Tiefenthal

Nolan Salyer

Travis McKenney

Lauren Pokerzynski

Jared Miller

Maeve Lagerquist

Logan Place

Ryan Pienta

Mike Swanson

Taylor Hagen

Shane Duffy

Tommy Willis

Main Onekama School Page: