Onekama's National Honor Society Induction Dinner
April 25, 2008

The Onekama Chapter of The National Honor Society inducted nine new members Friday, April 25.  The new members are Tabitha Bellinger, Olivia Bolthouse, Levi Capper, Kailani Buckner, Thomas Koon, exchange student Jan Phraesomboon, Elizabeth Schoedel, Carmen Hayes and Nathan Morrill. 

This was also the night the organization said goodbye to their 12 senior members.  A prime rib dinner was served by the faculty and administration to the parents and members.

Photos by NHS Advisor Deb French
Page 2 of Photos

Onekama High School 2007-2008

April 25, 2008