The AAA awards were presented at a banquet at West Shore Community College on April 11, 2006.  Each high school principal in the West Michigan D league nominated four students to receive the award. 
Onekama students included  Ryan Brown, Chelsea Bromley, Danielle Olson and Jordan Kozelka. Each student excels in the areas of academics, athletics and attitude. 
April 2006

Photos by Bonnie

Onekama High School 2006