National Honor Society Induction: April 21, 2005

Picture: New members:  First row (left to right) - Kayla Pesko, Marlee Herkelrath, Sarah Acker  Second row, l. to r. - Christopher Pesko, Todd Lyman, Dominic Morrill, Timothy Veverica.  Missing: Sean McKenney.

Seven new members were recently inducted into Onekama High School’s National Honor Society at a special banquet held in their honor.  New members were presented with a pin and certificate, while senior class members received honor cords and certificates.  Chapter president MaryLynn Bradford presented the awards. Students and their families enjoyed a taco buffet, served by members of the school’s high school teaching staff. 

Onekama High School Index 04-05 National Honor Society: Onekama

Main Onekama School Page: