Staff Members for 2000-2001

  • Eric Sedelmaier, editor
  • Bethany Diesing, advertising editor
  • Staff writers:
  • Emily Kmiecik
  • Lee Dalke
  • Veronica Miehlke
  • Tara Gjestrum
  • Jamie Bergey
  • Amy Eipperle
  • Sara Duffy
  • Andy Norton
  • Kris Kitchen
  • Jamie Smith

Staff Photograph

Phone number: 889-5521, ext 425
Advisor: Deb French

Onekama's Yearbook

At work on this year's book...

Sales Page

Note: Onekama's 1999-2000 yearbook, Jiigabiik "Y2KConfusion" was a Spartan Award winner.

Do you recognize these yearbooks from the past?

Return to main Onekama High School Page for 2000-2001