Valedictorian Kayla Kelley


Salutatorian Marianne Brown

.....student earned the Michigan Merit Award. This is earned by scoring well on the Michigan Assesment Tests. The $2,500 is to be used for college.

Adam Werts and Ashley Hart were selected as Athletes of the year.

Bethany Diesing and Alex Gruss won the Scholar Athlete Awards. Jeff Ward of the U.S. Army made the presentation.

Miss Edie Bishop was honored with the Crystal Apple Award. This is the third year the award has been given to Onekama Teachers. Previous winners were Mr. Jim Hunter and Mrs. Barb Eldridge